Walking in Silence – Smile

The second “Walking in Silence” release adds percussionist Henrik Svensson to the picture. We hope this combination of standard bebop harmonies and pop melodies (pop-bop) will make you Smile!

  • Vocals: Oniels
  • Guitars: Mikko Hildén
  • Fretless bass and programming: Jonny Trobro
  • Percussion: Henrik Svensson

The bass used on this track is a fretless Ozellman 5-string from UNICORNbass, recorded through a Monique tube preamp from Jule Amps.